Courses Dates & Prices 2017 – 2018

Workshops and fees for 2017-18 are as follows:

One Day Workshops

Saturday 21st October 2017 Sitting Baby & Blocks Cake Topper Course Fee €75.00
Saturday 28th October 2017 Halloween Pumpkin Course Fee €90.00
Saturday 11th November 3D Santa Claus Workshop Course Fee €50
Wednesday 29th November 2017 Red Red Robin Course Fee €100
Saturday 2nd December Cupcake & Cookies Course Fee €85
Saturday 9th December Blue Christmas Course Fee €105

PME Royal Icing Diploma Course Fee €395

  • Saturday 27th January 2018
  • Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • Saturday 10th February 2018
  • Saturday 17th February 2018

PME Sugarpaste Diploma Course Fee €395

  • Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • Saturday 30th September 2017
  • Saturday 7th October 2017
  • Saturday 14th October 2017

PME Sugar Flowers Diploma Course Fee €395

  • Saturday 7th April 2018
  • Saturday 14th April 2018
  • Saturday 21st April 2018
  • Saturday 28th April 2018